Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Drs  Reed, Campbell, Ferguson and associates
Newton Port
Haddington
East Lothian
EH41 3NF

Tel: 01620 825497

 

Open 8am - 6pm Monday to Friday


Search:  


FESTIVE OPENING HOURS 2019

 

 

The practice opening hours will be as follows over the Christmas and New Year period

 

Monday 23rd December

Open 8am- 6pm

Tuesday 24th December

Open 8am- 6pm

Wednesday 25th December

CLOSED

Thursday 26th December

CLOSED

Friday 27th December

Open 8am- 6pm

Saturday 28th December

CLOSED

Sunday 29th December

CLOSED

Monday 30th December

Open 8am- 6pm

Tuesday 31st January

Open 8am- 6pm

Wednesday 1st January

CLOSED

Thursday  2nd January

CLOSED

Friday 3rd January

Open 8am- 6pm

Saturday 4th January

CLOSED

Sunday 5th January

CLOSED

 

Should you require urgent medical attention during any period in which the practice is closed please contact NHS 24 on 111

 

In a life threatening or emergency situation, please dial 999

 

Please remember to order your repeat prescriptions in plenty of time! 

 

 

 

Total visitors:178365 | Disclaimer